RPO HYBRIDE

Rpo Solutions

Digital recruiters

Consultants en Recrutement + responsable de comptes

Catenon Technology

Technologie Catenon

Sourcing Innovation

Innovation en matière de sourcing

Quality, reporting & KpIs

Qualité, rapports & KpIs

flexible, global capacity

Capacité optionnelle, flexible, globale

LE MEILLEUR DE NOTRE ÉQUIPE ET DE NOTRE TECHNOLOGIE, INCORPORÉ DANS LE LIEU DE TRAVAIL DE VOTRE ENTREPRISE.

Affectation d’un/de recruteur/s numérique/s chez le client pour fournir les techniques et outils d’iSourcing les plus avancés en plus des plateformes technologiques de Catenon (portail client, entretiens techniques filmés et Smapick pour la gestion de processus). De plus, le projet disposera d’un gestionnaire de compte qui supervisera l’équipe et évaluera les KPIs, les écarts et les plans d'action.
Catenon adaptera la configuration de son workflow et de sa méthode d’évaluation (MAP, TFI) aux exigences du client. La capacité opérationnelle et les KPIs de la collaboration seront définis en fonction du workflow.

Screening

NOS CONSULTANTS EN RECRUTEMENT
FORMÉS DANS LE DOMAINE DES TOUTES DERNIÈRES TECHNIQUES DE RECRUTEMENT DIGITAL

Grâce à notre département <>, nos consultants sont formés continuellement sur les techniques, les outils et les plateformes de pointe, appliqués au recrutement de talents.
Notre objectif est d’avoir une équipe qualifiée, capable de comprendre les besoins de nos clients et de développer des stratégies d’iSourcing personnalisées et optimales ; afin de présenter les candidats les plus adéquats, en temps réel, quelque soit leur localisation dans le monde.

Screening

TECHNOLOGIE CATENON
UN UNIVERS DIGITAL CONÇU POUR PRESENTER LES MEILLEURS TALENTS À NOS CLIENTS, OÙ QU’ILS SOIENT

Catenon numérise le processus de recherche et de sélection, depuis le Briefing du poste à la présentation des résultats finaux. L'association de ces procédures et processus est un élément clé pour réussir les opérations RPO.

Vers Technologie de talents
Screening

INNOVATION EN MATIÈRE DE SOURCING
IDENTIFICATION ET TRAITEMENT DES DONNÉES

Chez Catenon, nous n’investissons pas dans des bases de données professionnelles locales ni dans la nôtre. Actuellement, les candidats les plus adéquats pour un poste peuvent se trouver partout dans le monde et leur identification requiert l’exploitation des données pour une étendue plus globale. C'est pour cette raison que nous utilisons des plateformes technologiques pour accéder à des millions de professionnels du Web.

E-Sourcing : IA Sourcing & Analyse de données, Stratégie iSource, Social Hunting, épluchage des données, Recherche de contacts, Fusion email.
Entrant & Recrutement social
Sourcing collaboratif : Catenon Social Referral or TalentHackers powered by Catenon

Reporting

QUALITÉ, RAPPORTS ET KPIS
GLOBAL TRACKER, WORKFLOWS, KPIS

Définition des workflows

  • Global Tracker pour le contrôle de conformité des workflows mondiaux : méthode entonnoir (qualité et quantité des candidatures validées), délais.
  • KPIs, analyses des écarts et plans d’action.

CAPACITÉ OPÉRATIONNELLE FLEXIBLE ET MONDIALE

CATENON CENTRALISE SES OPÉRATIONS GLOBALES DANS 3 PLATEFORMES

Grâce à nos plateformes opérationnelles et nos modèles de workflows, nous pouvons offrir une capacité opérationnelle globale flexible. Cela nous permet de gérer efficacement les charges de travail équitables entre les consultants et compter sur des ressources spécialisées qui ont été validées au préalable par le client.

Mexico City pour l’Amérique du Nord et du Sud | Madrid, pour l’Europe et l’Afrique du Nord | Pune, pour l’Asie

HYBRID RPO

Rpo Solutions

Digital recruiters

Digital recruiters + Account Manager

Catenon Technology

Catenon Technology

Sourcing Innovation

Sourcing Innovation

Quality, reporting & KpIs

Quality, reporting & KpIs

flexible, global capacity

Optional, flexible, global capacity

THE BEST OF OUR TEAM AND OUR TECHNOLOGY, INCORPORATED IN THE WORKPLACE OF YOUR COMPANY

Assigning Digital Recruiter(s) located in the client for the provision of the most advanced iSourcing techniques and tools in addition to Catenon’s technology platforms (client portal, filmed technical interviews and Smapick for process management). In addition, the project will be assigned an Account Manager who will manage the team and measure KPIs, deviations and action plans.
Catenon will adapt the design of its workflow and assessment method (MAP, TFI) to the requirements of the client. The operating capacity and the KPIs of the collaboration will be defined based on the workflow.

Screening

DIGITAL RECRUITERS
TRAINED IN THE LATEST TECHNIQUES OF THE DIGITAL RECRUITMENT ECOSYSTEM

Thanks to our Innovation department, our consultants receive ongoing training in the latest techniques, tools, platforms and technology applied to the digital talent acquisition ecosystem. Our aim is to have the best team that understands clients’ needs and develops iSourcing strategies based on the smart identification and processing of data, and designs technology capable of assessing and presenting candidates in real time in any part of the world.

Screening

CATENON TECHNOLOGY
A DIGITAL ECOSYSTEM DESIGNED TO BRING THE BEST TALENT TO OUR CLIENTS, NO MATTER WHERE THEY ARE

Catenon digitizes the search and selection process, from the Briefing of the position to the presentation of final results. Together these procedures and processes make up a key element for the success of RPO operations.

Go to Talent Technology
Screening

SOURCING INNOVATION
DATA IDENTIFICATION AND PROCESSING

At Catenon we do not invest in local professional databases, nor in our own. Nowadays the best suited candidates for a position can be anywhere in the world and identifying them requires the use of data technology for a more global reach. For this reason, we use technological platforms to access and make use of millions of professionals on the Web.

E-Sourcing: IA Sourcing & Data Analysis, iSource Strategy, Social Hunting, Data Scraping, Contact Quest, Email Merge.
Inbound & Social Recruitment
Collaborative Sourcing: Catenon Social Referral or TalentHackers powered by Catenon

Reporting

QUALITY, REPORTING AND KPIS
GLOBAL TRACKER, WORKFLOWS, KPIS

Definition of workflows

  • Global Tracker for the compliance check of global workflows: funnel (quality and quantity of validated applications), lead times.
  • KPIs, analysis of deviations and action plans.

FLEXIBLE AND GLOBAL OPERATING CAPACITY

CATENON CENTRALIZES ITS GLOBAL OPERATIONS IN 3 PLATFORMS

Thanks to our operations platforms and our workflow models, we can offer flexible operating capacity worldwide. As such, we can efficiently manage work points, fair work loads among consultants and rely on pooled specialized resources that have previously been certified by the client.

Mexico City for North and South America | Madrid, for Europe and North Africa | Pune, for Asia